|Some features require a Wi-Fi connection||Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site|
|Apple or its trade-in partners reserve the right to refuse or limit any Trade In transaction for any reason||Plan automatically renews after trial until cancelled|
|Access to some services is limited to 10 devices||This leads to doing a password reset to the old email The old email address is completely accessible but doesn't receive the email, and the security question reset method won't work either because it's telling me i'm getting my age wrong|
|The password reset via email isn't sending and I've gotten the age wrong apparently||Plan automatically renews until cancelled|
|The right amount of storage depends on how you and your family members want to use your devices||Sales tax may be assessed on full value of new iPhone|
|Content can be hidden by family members; hidden content is not available for download||Some features are not available in all countries or regions|
|Additional Apple Card Monthly Installments terms are in the||Previous purchases may not be restored if they are no longer on the iTunes Store, App Store, or Apple Books|
|Apple may provide or recommend responses as a possible solution based on the information provided; every potential issue may involve several factors not detailed in the conversations captured in an electronic forum and Apple can therefore provide no guarantee as to the efficacy of any proposed solutions on the community forums|
|Not all content is eligible for Family Sharing||All postings and use of the content on this site are subject to the|
One subscription per Family Sharing group.
And it works automatically, so all you have to do is keep doing what you love.
Taxes and shipping not included.
I had tried to delete my iCloud account and it came up with errors but it's fixed now.
Content downloaded from family members or acquired via redemption codes is not subject to Ask to Buy.
You know when you get some stupid I.
Offer good for 3 months after eligible device activation.
That means all your stuff — photos, files, notes, and more — is safe, up to date, and available wherever you are.