Staff and Leadership

Prospect Park YMCA Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Executive Director: Erika Rautenstrauch

(212) 912-2390; erautenstrauch@ymcanyc.org

Associate Executive Director: Tiffany Dunbar

(212) 912-2377;  tdunbar@ymcanyc.org

Business Manager: Mahadai Somaroo

(212) 912-2374; msomaroo@ymcanyc.org

Communications& Fund Development Director: Tara Hopkins

(212) 912-2371, thopkins@ymcanyc.org

Property Director: Shakila Monk

(212) 912-2381, smonk@ymcanyc.org

 

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES STAFF

Membership Sales & Engagement Director: Meghan Gough

(212) 912-2379;  mgough@ymcanyc.org

Aquatics Director: Amy Whitsell

212-912-2388; awhitsell@ymcanyc.org

Membership Coordinator: Sabetur Rabb

718-768-7100;  srabb@ymcanyc.org

Healthy Lifestyle Director: Brian Eastman
(212) 912-2392; beastman@ymcanyc.org

Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator: Catherine Duckett

cduckett@ymcanyc.org

 

YOUTH AND FAMILY STAFF

Art & Culture Director: Leah Krieble

(212) 912-2588; lkrieble@ymcanyc.org


New Americans Welcome Center Coordinator: Nabila Khan

(212) 912-2375; nkhan@ymcanyc.org

Y Afterschool at PS 124 Site Director: Vacant

(718) 788-0246 ext. 2041

Y Afterschool at PS 200 Site Director: Kimberly Stephenson

(718) 621-5360; kstephenson@ymcanyc.org

Y Afterschool at PS 212 Site Director: Tiffany Brown

(718) 768-7100; brownt@ymcanyc.org

Administrative Assistant: Lethicia Dieudonne

(212) 912-2368; ldieudonne@ymcanyc.org

 

COMMUNITY HOUSE STAFF
Director of Community House: Rose Milord

(212) 912-2383; rmilord@ymcanyc.org

SEAMEN’S HOUSE STAFF
Coordinator: Herb Reiss

(212) 912-2385; hreiss@ymcanyc.org