Staff and Leadership

Park Slope Armory Staff 

Executive Director: Erika Rautenstrauch

(212) 912-2390; erautenstrauch@ymcanyc.org


Associate Executive Director: Jamel Davis

(212) 912-2590 jdavis@ymcanyc.org


Business Manager: Mahadai Somaroo

(212) 912-2374; msomaroo@ymcanyc.org

 


Communications& Fund Development Director: Tara Hopkins
(212) 912-2371 thopkins@ymcanyc.org


Property Director: Shakila Monk
(212) 912-2381 smonk@ymcanyc.org

Membership Sales & Engagement Director: La'Toya Browne
(212) 912-2583 lbrowne@ymcanyc.org


Sports & Healthy Lifestyles Director: Chrissy Baker
(212) 912-2586 cbaker@ymcanyc.org

Sports & Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator: Yanique Newman
(212) 912-2586 ynewman@ymcanyc.org

 

Arts & Culture Director: Leah Krieble
(212) 912-2588 lkrieble@ymcanyc.org


New Americans Welcome Center
Coordinator: Nabila Khan
(212) 912-2375 nkhan@ymcanyc.org

 


Y Afterschool at PS 200
Site Director: Kimberly Stephenson
(718) 621-5360 kstephenson@ymcanyc.org


Y Afterschool at PS 212
Site Director: Tiffany Brown
(718) 768-7100 brownt@ymcanyc.org


Administrative Assistant: Lethicia Dieudonne
(212) 912-2368 ldieudonne@ymcanyc.org


Camp Director at Park Slope Armory YMCA: Tiffany Brown
(718) 768-7100 brownt@ymcanyc.org