Amateur fussball. Regionalliga


The representatives from the remaining two Regionalligen will determine the fourth promoted club in two-legged playoffs.

Contents• Ein Kommentar von Daniel Theweleit• in German.

In each of the three next seasons, four teams qualified for the competition in a varying set-up:• From the Northern region:• Improve the quality of our services and develop new ones• The new leagues consisted of up to 22 clubs in their inaugural seasons but were reduced to between 16 and 18 clubs.

It was also decided to limit the number of reserve teams per Regionalliga to seven.

This led to teams assigned to a division other than their geographical one.

The eight teams came from the following leagues:• , covering the states of Lower Saxony, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen and Hamburg• As a result, the third division has had four relegation places.

Kicker Almanach, in German The yearbook on German football from Bundesliga to Oberliga, since 1937, published by the• From the Western region:• FC Schweinfurt 05 play-off winner Awarded on points-per-game basis after season was not completed References [ ]• The Regionalliga West and Southwest each provide a fixed direct promotion.

1994—2000 [ ] In 1994, the Regionalligas were re-introduced, this time as the third tier of German Football.

At the 97th DFB-Bundestag in 2019, a working group under DFB vice-president unsuccessfully proposed a system involving four rather than five regional leagues.

Bundesliga. To achieve this, a temporary solution was put into place for the 2018—19 and 2019—20 seasons. champion :• In a knock-out system, now with home-and-away games, the winner was determined. However, there was an expansion to three divisions:• 2000—2008 [ ] In 2000 the number of Regionalligas was reduced to two:• Results of the competition from 1950 to 1995• de, published: 17 May 2006, accessed: 6 August 2008• Promotion [ ] The champions of three divisions are automatically promoted; the remaining two take part in the promotion round to the 3. Otherwise, the modus remained unchanged until 1978, when the Amateur Oberligas were formed.