Meet the Broadway Leadership Team

Joseph M. Verhey,
Executive Director
jverhey@ymcanyc.org

Audrey Urcia,
Membership Director 
aurcia@ymcanyc.org

Allison Sicuranza,
Early Childhood Director
asicuranza@ymcanyc.org

Romulus Staton III,
Aquatics Director
rstaton@ymcanyc.org

Liza Horner,
Healthy Lifestyles Director
lhorner@ymcanyc.org

Joyce Strype,
Rowe Scholars Site Director
jstrype@ymcanyc.org

Kimberlee Cavarretta,
Director of Business Operations
kcavarretta@ymcanyc.org

Andrea Ganzman,
Director of Fund Development 
and Communications

aganzman@ymcanyc.org